Mount Edward Elementary School  
   3 Windward Ave. Dartmouth, N.S.    SAFE ARRIVAL: (902) 435-8459  
 Principal:  Donald Morrison            Vice Principal:   Lisa LeLacheur    
Office Manager: Denise Lough      mees@hrsb.ns.ca
Current Events 

 Thurs. Oct 23 Halloween Howl  6 to 8 pm
 Fri. Oct 24 Provincial Conference Day (no classes)
Thurs Oct 30 Newsletter
 Fri. Oct 31 Halloween
 Mon. Nov 1 Student of the Month Assembly @ 1:00pm
 Fri. Nov 7 Photo retakes (AM)
 Mon Nov 10 Remembrance Day Assembly @ 11:00am
 Tues Nov 11 Remembrance Day (no classes)
 Fri. Nov 14-18 Scholastic Book Fair (School library)
 Fri. Nov 28 WE Day
 Mon. Dec 1 HRSB P-9 Assessment Day (no classes)
   H&S Regal Campaign  
 
Daily Weather
   
         
 Newsletters Staff Directory MEES handbook MEES Calendar Parent Links
         
Student Expectations Community Report Curriculum Outcomes HRSB Website Teacher Links
         
HRSB e-mail login  Mount Edward SAC Home & School Powerschool teachers Powerschool subs