Mount Edward Elementary School  
   3 Windward Ave. Dartmouth, N.S.    SAFE ARRIVAL: (902) 435-8459  
 Principal:  Donald Morrison            Vice Principal:   Lisa LeLacheur    
Office Manager: Denise Lough      mees@hrsb.ns.ca
 Current Events
 Fri May 29    Grades P to 1 Trip to Shubenacadie Wildlife Park
 Mon June 1    Student of the Month Assembly for May @ 1pm
 Tues June 2    SAC meeting @ 6pm
 Wed June 3    Track Meet for grades 4 to 6 (raindate June 10th)
 Thurs June 4   Grade 6 orientation @ Eric Graves Junior High 6pm
 Mon June 8    Grade 4 and 5 Trip to Discovery Centre
 Tues June 16   Grade 2 and 3 Trip to DNR
 Tues June 16   Primary Orientation and Vision Screening 9:30 to 11:00 am
 Thurs June 18  Field Day (Raindate June 25th)
 Wed June 24   Monthly Student Assembly 9:30am; Grade 6 closing ceremony 1pm
 Fri. June 26 & Mon June 29     Assessment and Evaluation Days
 Tues June 30   Last Day of School
   

Excel Registration
(2015-2016)




Daily Weather

Library
         
 Newsletters Staff Directory MEES handbook MEES Calendar Parent Links
         
Student Expectations Community Report Curriculum Outcomes HRSB Website Teacher Links
         
HRSB e-mail login  Mount Edward SAC Home & School Powerschool teachers Powerschool subs