Mount Edward Elementary School  
   3 Windward Ave. Dartmouth, N.S.    SAFE ARRIVAL: (902) 435-8459  
 Principal:  Donald Morrison            Vice Principal:   Lisa LeLacheur    
Office Manager: Denise Lough      mees@hrsb.ns.ca
Current Events 

 Fri. Oct 17 Miss Anna's farewell @ MEES
 Wed. Oct 22 Grade 3 Swim to Survive @ Cole Harbour Place
 Thurs. Oct 23 Halloween Howl  6 to 8 pm
 Fri. Oct 24 Provincial Conference Day (no classes)
Thurs Oct 30 Newsletter
 Fri. Oct 31 Hallowe'en
 Fri. Nov 7 Photo retakes (AM)
 Mon Nov 10 Remembrance Day Assembly @ 11:00 AM
 Tues Nov 11 Remembrance Day (no classes)
 Fri. Nov 14-18 Scholastic Book Fair (School library)

   H&S Regal Campaign  
 
Daily Weather
   
 Newsletters Staff Directory Information Handbook Our School Calendar  Links for Parents
 Newsletters Staff Directory MEES handbook MEES Calendar Parent Links
Student Expectations Community Report Curriculum Outcomes HRSB Website  Teacher Links 
Student Expectations Community Report Curriculum Outcomes HRSB Website Teacher Links
HRSB e-mail login Mount Edward SAC Home and School Powerschool teacher Powerschool subs
HRSB e-mail login  Mount Edward SAC Home & School Powerschool teachers Powerschool subs